19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

A Double Feature TONIGHT!! (11.18.2015)

Tonight on RenegadeRadio.net, we have a double feature just for YOU!  On the main stream (that’s the big player button on Renegade’s main page), we gotcha Side B Radio starting at 8:30 pm eastern (7:30 pm central) and The Stairwell Showcase on the second stream both starting in about 25 minutes (7pm central; 8pm eastern).  Side B will take you on a roller coaster ride of some alternative tunes and the Stairwell Showcase welcome’s special guest The Chimpz!  Tune into Side B here – https://renegaderadio.net/radio/ and The Stairwell Showcase here – http://www.primcast.com/radio/606263.  If you tune into both at the same time, let us know how that works out for ya.  In fact, record a segment of it and send it to Jemini (jemini@renegaderadio.net).

More fun and exciting Renegade news shall be discussed tonight on The Stairwell Showcase and posted in the newsreel later tonight.  And now for a music video from Last Turn Off Broadway.  This is an acoustic cover of “Titanium”.  Enjoy!

 

0